Hostel in Uk News Hostel in Uk Backpackers news online, info events and destinations from hostels and travellers. Confirmed reservation for over 20,000 hostels around the world. Summer Olympic Games http://hostelinuk.com/news/1530-summer-olympic-games.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/1530-summer-olympic-games.html Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0100 Olympic games in London http://hostelinuk.com/news/1325-olympic-games-in-london.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/1325-olympic-games-in-london.html Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 Generator Hostels http://hostelinuk.com/news/1069-generator-hostels.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/1069-generator-hostels.html Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0100 East of England Backpackers Network http://hostelinuk.com/news/1050-east-of-england-backpackers-network.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/1050-east-of-england-backpackers-network.html Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0100 World Best Hostels http://hostelinuk.com/news/1007-world-best-hostels.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/1007-world-best-hostels.html Thu, 03 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0100 Parks & Gardens - The Green Zone http://hostelinuk.com/news/977-parks-and-gardens--the-green-zone.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/977-parks-and-gardens--the-green-zone.html Mon, 26 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0100 London Beer Festival http://hostelinuk.com/news/762-london-beer-festival.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/762-london-beer-festival.html Mon, 09 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0100 Liverpool Design Festival 2009 http://hostelinuk.com/news/746-liverpool-design-festival-2009.html http://hostelinuk.com/news/746-liverpool-design-festival-2009.html Tue, 20 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0100